FIGO Committee for Women's Health and Human Rights (WHHR)

Chiara Benedetto Jan Elizabeth Christilaw Seija Grenman Pio Ivan Gomez Shaimaa MJ Ibrahim Silke Mader Silke Mader Colleen Patricia McNicholas Stephen Munjanja Lesley Regan Hemantha Senanayake Rubina Sohail

Dedicated to

The girls and women of the world who are all dear to us.

FIGO OFFICERS (2015-2018)

Professor CN Purandare (India) President

Professor Seija Grenman (Finland) Vice President

Dr Carlos Füchtner (Bolivia) President Elect

Professor Gian Carlo Di Renzo (Italy) Honorary Secretary

> Dr Ralph W Hale (USA) Honorary Treasurer

Dr Yirgu Gebrehiowot Ferede (Ethiopia)

Officer

Mr Johan Voss (Holland/UK) Chief Executive (Ex-officio)